Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tae Africa – 4 THE MO$H EP

  • Title: 4 THE MO$H EP
  • Artist: Tae Africa
  • Track: 7 Songs
  • Genre: Hip Hop

The South African rap sensation and music star, Tae Africa, renowned for his affiliation with Brownbread Entertainment, has unveiled his highly anticipated extended play project titled “4 THE MO$H.” This EP stands as Tae Africa’s latest musical contribution for the year, following a string of previously successful releases.

With its mesmerizing melodies and irresistible beats, the “4 THE MO$H” EP showcases Tae Africa’s extraordinary talent and remarkable versatility as an artist. Seamlessly blending elements of hip-hop and rap, this EP delivers a distinctive sound that is sure to captivate listeners from the very beginning.

Adding an extra layer of appeal to this remarkable record is the presence of the award-winning superstar, DJ Switch. Renowned for his exceptional turntable skills, DJ Switch delivers a scorching-hot verse that harmonizes perfectly with Tae Africa’s electrifying performance.

With its infectious energy and undeniable charm, the “4 THE MO$H” EP is poised to become a fan favorite, cementing Tae Africa’s status as one of South Africa’s most promising talents in the music industry.

Tae Africa 4 THE MO$H EP Tracklist;

  1. Intro (Sbu Zuma Interlude) ft. DJ Switch
  2. Askies Ta ft. DJ Switch & Gaffi
  3. Iyhu ft. DJ Switch & Bhut’Legend
  4. Kaso ft. DJ Switch
  5. Mali ft. DJ Switch & Bravo le Roux
  6. Qwel’ ft. DJ Switch
  7. Big Yonkinto ft. DJ Switch

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *