Press "Enter" to skip to content

Nandipha808 – Rebound Album

Rebound Album
  • Title: Rebound Album
  • Artist: Nandipha808
  • Track: 8 Songs
  • Genre: Amapiano

South African songwriter, Nandipha808, has made a triumphant return with her latest studio project titled the “Rebound” album.

This album is more than just music; it’s a collection of musical gems that deserve a special place on your Playlist.

Furthermore, the “Rebound” album showcases the incredible talent of Nandipha808 and features vocal contributions from the talented superstar, Ceeka RSA, adding an extra layer of brilliance to this already impressive body of work.

Nandipha808 Rebound Album Tracklist;

  1. Baba Ka Gurl ft. Ceeka RSA, Felo Le Tee, Bhejane & Thando
  2. BlueBerries ft. Ceeka RSA, Mellow & Sleazy & DemaloViolinist
  3. Forgive Our Trespasses ft. Ceeka RSA & DemaloViolinist
  4. Rebound ft. Ceeka RSA, TriggaPablo & KING911
  5. Broken ft. Ceeka RSA & Mellow & Sleazy
  6. Rekere 2.5 ft. Ceeka RSA & Stakev
  7. Grootman Groove ft. Ceeka RSA & Stakev
  8. Iyndaba Zakhona ft. Ceeka RSA, Felo Le Tee & LeeMcKrazy

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *