Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tha Boy Myles – Level Up ft Bnxn

Level Up
  • Title: Level Up
  • Artist: Tha Boy Myles
  • Featured artist: Bnxn
  • Category: Nigeria Music
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2023

In a resounding comeback to the music scene, Nigerian singer-songwriter Tha Boy Myles has unveiled his much-anticipated new track, “Level Up.” This musical endeavor not only highlights Tha Boy Myles’s exceptional artistry but also serves as a poignant testament to his artistic evolution.

In the wake of a series of triumphant releases, Tha Boy Myles continues to make waves with his latest creation. The intricately woven composition stands as a poignant reminder of his unwavering commitment and fervor for crafting music that resonates deeply with his audience.

Elevating the allure of this remarkable opus is the inclusion of the acclaimed luminary, BNXN. The convergence of his signature flair and undeniable virtuosity results in a searing verse that seamlessly intertwines with Tha Boy Myles’s infectious dynamism, creating an enchanting synergy.

The sonic landscape of “Level Up” is deftly sculpted under the stewardship of music producer par excellence, Oluwadamilare Adeola, known as “Dreysoundz.” His artful touch adds layers of dimension to the track, propelling it to its zenith as a captivating sonic journey.

Download Tha Boy Myles songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Tha Boy Myles – Level Up mp3 download ft Bnxn and listen below.

DOWNLOAD Level Up ft Bnxn by Tha Boy Myles MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *