Press "Enter" to skip to content

Burna Boy – I Told Them… Album

  • Title: I Told Them… Album
  • Artist: Burna Boy
  • Track: 15 Songs
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Nigerian music luminary and a central figure in the industry, Burna Boy, has recently bestowed upon his eager fans the long-awaited album titled “I Told Them….”

Within the tapestry of this exceptional album, a grand total of 15 tracks unfurl, each carrying its own distinct essence and style. What’s truly enthralling is the constellation of collaborations that Burna Boy has orchestrated for this project. Among the array of featured artists, luminaries like J. Cole, RZA, Seyi Vibez, Dave, 21 Savage, and GZA converge, rendering the musical expedition an eclectic and exhilarating one.

For the aficionados who have keenly followed Burna Boy’s evolutionary musical voyage, this album release stands as a monumental milestone. It serves as a sequel to his lauded album of 2022, “Love, Damini,” and cements his position as an artist constantly pushing boundaries and sculpting the sonic landscape.

Burna Boy I Told Them… Album Tracklist;

  1. I Told Them ft. GZA
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World ft. 21 Savage
  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheat On Me ft. Dave
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza ft. Seyi Vibez
  12. 12 Jewels ft. RZA
  13. If I’m Lying
  14. Thanks ft. J. Cole
  15. Talibans II ft. Byron Messia

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *