Press "Enter" to skip to content

Boy Sean – Ayayaya ft Saxablaster

  • Title: Ayayaya
  • Artist: Boy Sean
  • Featured artist: Saxablaster
  • Category: Nigeria Music
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2023

The versatile artist and skilled songwriter, Boy Sean, has graced the music scene with his latest creation, a melodious track titled “Ayayaya.” This captivating tune is further enriched by the vibrant vocals of the talented singer, Saxablaster.

Boyi Emmanuel Itodo, known by his artistic moniker Boy Sean, is a true multifaceted talent encompassing singing and songwriting, as well as record production. His musical journey is rooted in his upbringing in Ojo Barracks, Lagos, where he was born on March 23rd. Being the firstborn among the Boyi siblings, he proudly hails from the cultural tapestry of Dekina, Kogi state. With his unique blend of talents and cultural heritage, Boy Sean adds his distinct flavor to the ever-evolving music landscape.

Download Boy Sean songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Boy Sean – Ayayaya ft Saxablaster and listen below.

DOWNLOAD Ayayaya by Boy Sean ft Saxablaster MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *