Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 EP

  • Title: Lagos 101 EP
  • Artist: Bella Alubo
  • Track: 9 Songs
  • Genre: Afro Pop

Emerging as a vibrant luminary within the dynamic Nigerian music scene, the exceptionally gifted Bella Alubo has bestowed upon us her latest opus, the awe-inspiring “Lagos 101 EP.”

Comprising a rich tapestry of 9 entrancing tracks, this musical endeavor stands as a testament to Bella Alubo’s multifaceted artistry and boundless talent.

What distinguishes “Lagos 101 EP” as truly exceptional is the collaborative symphony woven into its fabric. Featuring acclaimed virtuosos such as Falz, TY Dollar $ign, and even a subtle homage to the legendary The Notorious B.I.G., this project transcends mere music; it evolves into a magnum opus that defies the constraints of genres and traverses the spectrum of sonic possibilities.

This amalgamation of talents creates an aura of resonance, where each track becomes a brushstroke in a masterpiece painted with harmonious diversity. As you venture into the ethereal soundscapes meticulously crafted by Bella Alubo and her collaborators, prepare to be enraptured by a symphony of soul-stirring melodies and sonic narratives that offer unadulterated delight.

The “Lagos 101 EP” is an immersive experience, an odyssey of auditory excellence that beckons both ardent music enthusiasts and dedicated fans to partake in its magnificence.

Bella Alubo Lagos 101 EP Tracklist

  1. Lagos 101 ft. Falz
  2. Hold My Phone
  3. G.O.A.T. ft. Ty Dolla $ign & The Notorious B.I.G
  4. Party Gyal
  5. Unstoppable
  6. Critical
  7. Talking
  8. Moonshot
  9. Another Level

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *