Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album

  • Title: Maverick Album
  • Artist: Kizz Daniel
  • Tracks: 20 Songs
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Nigerian afrobeat singer-songwriter, Kizz Daniel, has recently unveiled his highly anticipated project titled “Maverick” Album.

The ‘Maverick‘ album is an impressive collection of 20 amazing tracks, featuring heavyweight artists such as Becky G, Yemi Alade, Young Jonn, Chike, BlaqBonez, Tekno, Johnny Drill, and more.

Throughout his illustrious career, Kizz Daniel has consistently delivered successful albums and singles, showcasing his exceptional versatility as an artist and his unwavering commitment to creating music that deeply resonates with audiences worldwide. Some of his well-known tracks, including “Woju,” “Mama,” “Yeba,” “One Ticket,” and “Madu,” have garnered millions of views and streams on various digital platforms, further solidifying his position as a musical icon.

Kizz Daniel Maverick Album Tracklist;

  1. Red & Green
  2. My G
  3. Flex
  4. Cough (Odo) ft. EMPIRE
  5. Show You Off ft. Pryme
  6. Shu-Peru
  7. Buga ft. Tekno
  8. Feran You Two ft. Jalil & Jelan
  9. Feran Mi ft. Johnny Drille
  10. Complicated ft. Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s
  11. E’better
  12. Blood Is Thicker
  13. One Dollar ft. Blaqbonez
  14. Easy To Love ft. Chike
  15. Pour
  16. Never
  17. Anchovy
  18. RTID (Rich Till I Die)
  19. Side Chick ft. DJ Big N, Yemi Alade & Young Jonn
  20. Cough ft. Becky G

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *