Press "Enter" to skip to content

Crayon – Trench to Triumph Album

Title: Trench to Triumph Album
Artist: Crayon
Tracks: 13 Songs
Genre: Afrobeats

Crayon, the gifted singer under Mavins Record, has finally unveiled his much-anticipated musical masterpiece titled “Trench to Triumph” Album.

This Afrobeat sensation has delivered a remarkable body of work, encompassing a total of 13 tracks, each one a brilliant tapestry of musical artistry. “Trench to Triumph” features an array of exceptional musical artists such as Victony, Oxlade, Magixx, Ayra Starr, and many more, each contributing their unique talents to elevate this album to new heights.

Crayon Trench to Triumph Album Tracklist

  1. Calvary Kid
  2. Trench Kid ft. Oxlade
  3. Ngozi ft. Ayra Starr
  4. Ijo (Laba Laba)
  5. Belle Full ft. Ktizo & Victony
  6. You vs You ft. Magixx
  7. Modupe
  8. The One (Chop Life) ft. Yaba Buluku Boyz
  9. Super Woman
  10. Adey
  11. L’Eko
  12. Wetin Go Be
  13. Good Day

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *