Press "Enter" to skip to content

Harrysong – God Amongst Men Album

God Amongst Men Album

Title: God Amongst Men Album
Artist: Harrysong
Tracks: 15 Songs
Genre: Afrobeats

Finally, the highly anticipated album “God Amongst Men” by the incredibly talented Nigerian singer, Harrysong, has been released, featuring a star-studded lineup of superstars including Fireboy DML, Olamide, Demarco, DJ 3gga, Nandy, and Majeeed.

This magnificent album comprises 15 mesmerizing tracks, each showcasing Harrysong’s unique style, captivating rhythm, and musical prowess. From heartfelt ballads that tug at the heartstrings to upbeat anthems that make you want to dance, “God Amongst Men” offers a diverse range of musical experiences that are guaranteed to captivate and delight listeners.

With the inclusion of Fireboy DML, Olamide, Demarco, DJ 3gga, Nandy, and Majeeed, this album is a true star-studded affair. Each collaboration brings a distinct flavor to the songs, adding depth and enhancing the overall listening experience.

Fans and music enthusiasts are in for a real treat as they immerse themselves in this masterfully crafted collection of tracks. Harrysong’s soulful vocals, poignant lyrics, and infectious melodies are poised to leave an indelible mark and deeply resonate with his audience.

So, get ready to sit back, relax, and embark on an enchanting musical journey with “God Amongst Men.” Allow the music to transport you to a realm of pure bliss as Harrysong’s artistry guides you through an unparalleled sonic experience. Whether you’re a devoted fan or new to his music, this album is destined to leave you spellbound and craving for more.

Harrysong God Amongst Men Album Tracklist;

  1. God Amongst Men – Intro
  2. One Bottle
  3. Naughty You
  4. She Knows ft. Fireboy DML & Olamide
  5. Tangerine ft. Demarco & DJ 3gga
  6. Tick Tock ft. Nandy
  7. Fada
  8. Chi Chon Thin ft. Kolaboy
  9. Meta
  10. Asante ft. Majeeed & Camidoh
  11. Sir
  12. Alat
  13. Madingo
  14. Ejikelele
  15. My Story

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *