Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lucasraps – Fine China ft Cash Khali & T.8H & Wang

Fine China
  • Title: Fine China
  • Artist: Lucasraps
  • Featured artists: Cash Khali & T.8H & Wang
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2023

LucasRaps, the talented rapper and artist from South Africa, has just released his latest single titled “Fine China”. This exceptional track is a must-have on your playlist, and it serves as LucasRaps’ latest contribution to the music scene in 2023. “Fine China” is one of the tracks featured on his highly anticipated project, “Location Hurting 2.0”.


The song features the vocal contributions of other remarkable musical artists such as Cash Khali and T.8H & Wang. “Fine China” is a delightful fusion of different styles and sounds that harmoniously come together to create an exceptional and captivating listening experience. From the catchy chorus to the impressive verses, this song is guaranteed to make a lasting impression on anyone who listens to it.

LucasRaps’ exceptional talent and unique style have made him one of the most exciting artists to watch in the South African music scene. His ability to seamlessly blend different genres and create music that is both relatable and entertaining has earned him a loyal fanbase and critical acclaim.

Download Lucasraps songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Lucasraps Fine China Mp3 Download ft Cash Khali & T.8H & Wang and listen below.

DOWNLOAD Fine China by Lucasraps ft Cash Khali & T.8H & Wang MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *