Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kabza De small x Dj Maphorisa – No Wahala ft. Daliwonga, Madumane, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears

No Wahala

South African singer-songwriter and talented artist, Kabza De Small, has released an impressive single titled “No Wahala”. This must-have track is part of the body of work project, “The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust”.


One of the highlights of “No Wahala” is the collaboration with award-winning artists including DJ Maphorisa, Daliwonga, Madumane, ShaunMusiQ, and Ftears. Each artist brings their unique style and delivers captivating verses that will leave you wanting more.

The production credits for this incredible song go to the talented music producers Kabelo Motha, Themba Sekowe, Shaun Maseko, and Ofentse Mkhwebane. Their expertise and skill shine through in the production, creating a high-quality sound that perfectly complements the artists’ performances.

In summary, “No Wahala” is an impressive single that showcases Kabza De Small’s talent and features a star-studded lineup of artists. With its infectious energy and top-notch production, this song is a must-add to your playlist.

Download Kabza De small songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Kabza De small x Dj Maphorisa – No Wahala Mp3 Download ft Daliwonga, Madumane, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears and listen below.

DOWNLOAD No Wahala by Kabza De small x Dj Maphorisa ft Daliwonga, Madumane, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *