Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust Album

The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust Album
  • Title: The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust Album
  • Artist: Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa
  • Tracks: Twenty-Five, 25 Songs
  • Genre: Amapiano

The highly acclaimed South African producers, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa have recently unveiled their latest masterpiece titled “The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust Album.” This eagerly anticipated project showcases their unparalleled talent and creativity, solidifying their position as top-notch artists in the industry.


The album boasts an impressive collection of 25 tracks, each meticulously crafted to captivate listeners from start to finish. With their signature blend of Amapiano beats, infectious rhythms, and irresistible melodies, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa once again deliver a musical experience that is nothing short of extraordinary.

Adding to the allure of this remarkable album are the collaborations with some of South Africa’s most renowned vocalists. These esteemed artists lend their exceptional talents to various tracks, elevating the overall quality and diversity of the project. With their powerful voices and distinct styles, they seamlessly complement the mesmerizing production, resulting in a harmonious fusion of sounds.

Listeners are in for a treat as they embark on a sonic journey through the tracks of “The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust Album.” From the infectious energy of the up-tempo beats to the soul-stirring moments of introspection, this album offers a rich tapestry of emotions and musicality.

Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa’s latest release is a testament to their unwavering commitment to pushing the boundaries of the Amapiano genre and continuously evolving their sound. With each track carefully crafted to perfection, they effortlessly demonstrate their prowess as producers, showcasing their ability to create music that resonates with audiences on a deep level.

As fans eagerly immerse themselves in the musical masterpiece that is “The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust Album,” it becomes abundantly clear that Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa have once again solidified their position as trailblazers and trendsetters in the South African music scene. This album is a must-listen for anyone seeking an unforgettable musical experience that seamlessly combines innovation, talent, and pure musical magic. So sit back, relax, and prepare to be enchanted by the captivating sounds of Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa’s latest creation.

Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust Album Tracklist

  1. Ufunani feat. Aymos, Kelvin Momo & Jay Sax
  2. Ride With Me feat. Elaine
  3. Mniki we Mali feat. Mlindo The Vocalist, Mashudu & Shino Kikai
  4. Nana Thula feat. Njelic, Young Stunna & Xolani Guitars
  5. Abadeli feat. Nkosazana Daughter
  6. Why Ngilahla Dali feat. Shino Kikai & Jessica LM
  7. Yiyo feat. Mashudu, Leandra.Vert & Chronical Deep
  8. Nguwe Wedwa feat. Mashudu & Leandra.Vert
  9. Amantombazane feat. Samthing Soweto
  10. Welele feat. Makhadzi
  11. Ngeke Le Shone feat. Shino Kikai, Russell Zuma & Mashudu
  12. Ngingedwa feat. Mkeyz
  13. Jabulile feat. Russell Zuma & Young Stunna
  14. Mayibuye iAfrica feat. Deeper Phil
  15. Wetsalang feat. TNK Musiq, Ricky Lenyora & Vaal Nation
  16. No Wahala feat. DJ Maphorisa, Daliwonga, Madumane, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears
  17. Woza Madala feat. Bekzin Terris, TNK Musiq, RIVALZ, Madumane & TmanXpress
  18. Serope feat. Xduppy, Makhadzi & TmanXpress
  19. Ntshware Tshware
  20. Shaya Imoto feat. 2woshortrsa, Stompiiey, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears
  21. Khutuza feat. Young Stunna, Shino Kikai, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears
  22. Pick A Box feat. Mdu Trp & Malemon
  23. Ungakholwa feat. Kweyama Brothers, Slowavex, Konke & Madumane
  24. Nanini feat. Felo Le Tee, 2woshortrsa, Stompiiey, ShaunMusiQ & Ftears
  25. Abaphuthume feat. Young Stunna

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *