Press "Enter" to skip to content

Joeboy – Body & Soul Album

Body & Soul Album
  • Title: Body & Soul Album
  • Artist: Joeboy
  • Tracks: Fifteen, 15 Songs
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Nigeria’s exceptionally talented artist, Joeboy, has finally unveiled his highly anticipated project, aptly titled “Body & Soul Album.” The excitement among fans has been palpable across all streaming platforms as they eagerly awaited this release.

Before the album’s debut, Joeboy first treated his audience to the single “Body & Soul,” which quickly gained immense love and garnered an impressive number of plays. The overwhelming response from fans inspired the artist to expand upon the single and create an entire album centered around its theme.

The “Body & Soul Album” is a comprehensive collection comprising 15 remarkable tracks. Joeboy’s creativity shines through as he collaborates with a diverse array of talented artists, including Odumodublvck, BNXN (formerly known as Buju), CKay, and Oxlade, among others. This collaborative effort promises to deliver an exceptional musical experience that will resonate with listeners.

Prepare yourself for an exhilarating journey as you immerse yourself in the world of Joeboy’s latest masterpiece. Whether you are a devoted fan or a newcomer to his music, this album is sure to captivate you and leave a lasting impression. So sit back, relax, and enjoy the melodic offerings of Joeboy’s “Body & Soul Album.” And don’t forget to share the magic with others who appreciate great music!

Joeboy Body & Soul Album Tracklist;

  1. Normally feat. BNXN fka Buju & Odumodublvck
  2. Body & Soul
  3. Check My Phone
  4. Lose Ya
  5. Duffel Bag
  6. Contour
  7. Interlude feat. Oli Ekun
  8. Wetin Be Love feat. CKay
  9. Woman feat. Oxlade
  10. Chicken, Spice & Curry feat. Ludacris
  11. Better feat. Tempoe
  12. Sip (Alcohol)
  13. Slowly
  14. The Best For You feat. Kemena
  15. Halle

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *