Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rema – HOV

  • Title: HOV
  • Artist: Rema
  • Producer: Alex Lustig
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2023

Rema, the talented hit-maker signed to Mavin Records, has gifted his fans a new single titled “HOV” to brighten up their weekend. The song was produced by Alex Lustig and is part of Rema’s triple song release for the weekend.

The track “HOV” is part of Rema’s “Rave & Roses (Ultra)” project, which consists of 22 tracks. This latest release follows his double single “Holiday” and “Reason You,” which he dropped a few months ago.

Along with “HOV,” Rema has also released two other tracks titled “Charm” and “Dunno Me (Freestyle).” With these new releases, Rema has once again demonstrated his creative prowess and commitment to delivering quality music to his fans.

Download Rema songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Rema HOV mp3 download and listen below.


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *