Press "Enter" to skip to content

Mercy Chinwo – The Cross: My Gaze Album

The Cross: My Gaze Album

Title: The Cross: My Gaze Album
Artist: Mercy Chinwo
Track: Sixteen, 16 Songs
Genre: Gospel


Mercy Chinwo is a gifted Nigerian gospel musician and songwriter who first caught the attention of music lovers with her debut studio album, “The Cross: My Gaze,” in 2018. This impressive album showcases Mercy’s stunning vocal ability and deep spiritual connection through a collection of soulful and uplifting gospel tracks. Songs such as “Excess Love,” “On a Regular,” and “Omekannaya” have become anthems in the Nigerian gospel music scene and have received critical acclaim from both music critics and fans.

Mercy’s musical talent and passion are evident throughout “The Cross: My Gaze.” Her powerful voice and unique singing style set her apart from other gospel musicians in Nigeria. She infuses her music with a deep sense of spirituality that resonates with listeners, making her a beloved figure in the Nigerian gospel music community.

Mercy Chinwo The Cross: My Gaze Album Tracklist

  1. My Responsibility
  2. Rest feat. Olaitan Odoko
  3. Bor Ekom
  4. Incredible God
  5. Receive It
  6. Excess Love
  7. Omekannaya
  8. With All My Heart feat. Chris Morgan
  9. Igwe
  10. Omotalk Skit
  11. Regular feat. Fiokee
  12. Imenem
  13. I Am
  14. Correct
  15. Inhedinma feat. Shady B
  16. Power Belongs To Jesus

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *