Press "Enter" to skip to content

Mellow & Sleazy – Shaka Zulu ft. Chley, Sjavasdadeejay & Lastborn Diroba

Shaka Zulu
  • Title: Shaka Zulu
  • Artist: Mellow & Sleazy
  • Featured artists: Chley, Sjavasdadeejay & Lastborn Diroba
  • Album: Midnight In Sunnyside 2
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2023

Mellow, a talented singer-songwriter from South Africa, has just released his latest single “Shaka Zulu”. This song is a must-have for any music lover’s collection, and it showcases Mellow’s exceptional musical abilities as both a performer and songwriter.


“Shaka Zulu” is a track on Mellow’s highly anticipated new project, “Midnight In Sunnyside 2”. The album features a total of nine tracks, each one highlighting Mellow’s unique style and sound.

One of the most remarkable aspects of “Shaka Zulu” is the impressive vocal contributions from some of South Africa’s most talented musical artists Chley, Sjavasdadeejay and Lastborn Diroba.

Download Mellow & Sleazy songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Mellow & Sleazy – Shaka Zulu Mp3 Download ft. Chley, Sjavasdadeejay & Lastborn Diroba and listen below.

DOWNLOAD Shaka Zulu by Mellow & Sleazy ft. Chley, Sjavasdadeejay & Lastborn Diroba MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *