Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lloyiso – Season EP

Season EP
  • Title: Season EP
  • Artist: Lloyiso
  • Tracks: Seven, 7 Songs
  • Genre: RnB

Lloyiso, a talented and award-winning RnB singer, songwriter, and record producer from South Africa, has finally released his much-anticipated studio project titled “Seasons EP”. This impressive extended play consists of seven amazing tracks with top-notch lyrical content that captivates listeners. The EP has received many accolades from real fans of the RnB genre who appreciate the magical and freely flowing vibes.

Lloyiso Season EP Tracklist;

  1. Seasons
  2. Give A Little Kindness
  3. What I Would Say
  4. Run
  5. Let Me Love You Now
  6. Where Do We Go (When We Need Love)
  7. Lonely Without You

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *