Press "Enter" to skip to content

DJ Stokie – My Journey Continues Album

My Journey Continues Album

Title: My Journey Continues Album
Artist: DJ Stokie
Tracks: Sixteen, 16 Songs
Genre: Amapiano


South African music producer and DJ, DJ Stokie, has just dropped his highly anticipated Amapiano project titled “My Journey Continues”. This album is a follow-up to his successful previous releases and features exciting collaborations with both established and up-and-coming artists in the Amapiano genre.

DJ Stokie is known for his unique sound and skillful production techniques. On “My Journey Continues”, he showcases his versatility by incorporating a range of different styles and tempos that are sure to keep listeners engaged and entertained. The album features a mix of upbeat dance tracks and introspective, reflective tunes, providing something for every mood and occasion.

The album includes collaborations with some of the hottest names in the South African music scene, including Kabza De Small, Boohle, and Howard, making it a must-listen for fans of Amapiano and beyond.

DJ Stokie My Journey Continues Album Tracklist

  1. Sphesihle feat. Murumba Pitch & Sir Trill
  2. Aw’ufani Nabanye feat. Ben Da Prince & Nkosazana Daughter
  3. Awukhuzeki feat. Ommit, Sobzeen & Zee_nhle
  4. Skhathi sakho feat. Ndoose_SA, Russel Zuma, Jay Sax & Sipho Magudulela
  5. Waze wamuhle feat. Ommit, MaWhoo & Oscar MBO
  6. Sqhebe feat. Dlala Regal, Mpura, Ricky Lenyora & Almighty SA
  7. Into Engapheli feat. Ndoose_SA, Boohle & Sobzeen
  8. Kota feat. Tycoon & Mkeyz
  9. Soweto’s Finnest feat. Mkeyz
  10. Makuvela ilanga feat. DJ Nnana, Sobzeen & Boohle
  11. Silent Killa feat. Sipho Magudulela & Jay Sax
  12. Skeem sami feat. Ommit, Jay Sax & Sino Msolo
  13. Stokie Dlala feat. Jobe London & Murumba Pitch
  14. Vumane feat. Mhaw Keys, DJ Nnana & Ommit
  15. Imibuzo feat. May Jack
  16. Soke S’bone feat. Loxion Deep, Sir Trill, Nobantu Vilakazi & Murumba Pitch

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *