Press "Enter" to skip to content

YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Suffer For Beauty Album

Suffer For Beauty

Title: Suffer For Beauty
Artist: YoungstaCPT, Shaney Jay
Songs: Twelve (12)
Genre: Hip hop

” Suffer For Beauty” is the latest collaborative project from YoungstaCPT and Shaney Jay. The album boasts an impressive collection of tracks that feature talented artists like M1llionz and Nashiefah.

YoungstaCPT is a well-known rapper and songwriter from South Africa, renowned for his socially conscious lyrics and distinctive style. Meanwhile, Shaney Jay is a singer and songwriter who has been captivating audiences in the music industry with her soulful voice and enchanting performances.

YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Suffer For Beauty Album Tracklist;

  1. Ping
  2. Switch Sides
  3. Who Shot Who?
  4. Pay Day
  5. Doing Her Hair ft. Nashiefah
  6. Near
  7. Alhamdulilah
  8. Oppenheimer
  9. Expect Myself
  10. Stressful
  11. Benni McCarthy
  12. Catchy ft. M1llionz

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *