Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rexxie – Lagos ft. Busiswa, Shashie & L.A.X

  • Title: Lagos
  • Artist: Rexxie
  • Featured artist: Busiswa, Shashie & L.A.X
  • Album: Big Time
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2023

Nigerian singer Rexxie comes through with a song titled “Lagos” featuring Busiswa, Shashie and L.A.X.


The “Lagos” audio is an exciting track that will be worth a place on your playlist if you love this particular genre of music.

The song came from the album titled “Big Time”. The album contains a total of 12 tracks and also features an impressive array of talented artists, including WizkidNaira MarleySkiibiiL.A.X, Runtown, Zinoleesky, Lojay and Sarkodie, among others.

Download Rexxie songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Rexxie Lagos mp3 download ft Busiswa, Shashie & L.A.X and listen below.

DOWNLOAD Lagos by Rexxie ft Busiswa, Shashie & L.A.X MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *