Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rexxie – Dinero ft. Alpha P & Azanti

  • Title: Dinero
  • Artist: Rexxie
  • Featured artists: Alpha P & Azanti
  • Album: Big Time
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2023

Nigerian singer Rexxie comes through with a song titled “Dinero” featuring Alpha P and Azanti.

The “Dinero” audio is an exciting track that will be worth a place on your playlist if you love this particular genre of music.

The song came from the album titled “Big Time”. The album contains a total of 12 tracks and also features an impressive array of talented artists, including WizkidNaira MarleySkiibiiL.A.X, Runtown, Zinoleesky, Lojay and Sarkodie, among others.

Download Rexxie songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Rexxie Dinero mp3 download ft Alpha P & Azanti and listen below.

DOWNLOAD Dinero by Rexxie ft Alpha P & Azanti MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *