Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rexxie – Big Time Album

Big Time
  • Title: Big Time
  • Artist: Rexxie
  • Songs: Twelve (12)

Rexxie, a Nigerian music producer, has recently released his long-awaited debut album named “Big Time.” The album comprises 12 carefully crafted tracks that display a remarkable level of precision and attention to detail. It boasts an impressive lineup of accomplished artists, including Wizkid, Naira Marley, Skiibii, L.A.X, and Sarkodie, among others.

The album features an eclectic mix of genres, such as Afrobeats, Amapiano, and Afro-fusion, among others, blending them seamlessly.

The opening track of the album, “Frenemies,” is a collaborative effort with the gifted Wizkid and is a testament to Rexxie’s production prowess. The song’s smooth and melodious beat complements Wizkid’s vocals impeccably. Another track that stands out on the album is “Zanku 2.0,” which features the talented Naira Marley.

Rexxie Big Time Album Tracklist;

  1. Asiko (Big Time) ft. Lojay
  2. Call My Phone ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  3. Slow Whine ft. Minz & Runtown
  4. Dinero ft. Alpha P & Azanti
  5. Fallacy ft. Teni & Sarkodie
  6. Taka Oshi ft. Berri-Tiga
  7. No More Condition ft. Zinoleesky
  8. Lagos ft. Busiswa, L.A.X, Shashie & L.A.X
  9. Credit Score ft. Zlatan & NSG
  10. Abracadabra ft. Naira Marley & Skiibii
  11. Again ft. Backroad Gee
  12. Abracadabra Remix ft. Naira Marley, Skiibii & Wizkid

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *