Press "Enter" to skip to content

Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Album

Hallelujah Album

Album: Hallelujah
Artist: Nathaniel Bassey
Track: Sixteen (16 Songs)
Genre: Gospel

Nathaniel Bassey, a celebrated Nigerian gospel singer-songwriter and music minister, has recently dropped a new album titled “Hallelujah” that is sure to captivate music lovers. Each song on the album showcases Nathaniel Bassey’s signature sound, comprising beautiful melodies and heart-stirring lyrics that are bound to resonate with listeners. The project boasts an impressive lineup of guest appearances from renowned gospel artists such as Mercy Chinwo, Sinach, William McDowell, Ntokozo Mbambo, Victoria Orenze, and Abigail Bassey.

From the uplifting “Hallelujah anthem” to the captivating “Sound of Many Waters”, the “Hallelujah” album is a must-listen for anyone who appreciates gospel music, and a perfect addition to any worship playlist.

Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah Album Tracklist;

  1. Tobechukwu feat. MERCY CHINWO
  2. Hallelujah Anthem
  3. Sound Of Many Waters feat. Nqubeko Mbatha
  4. Fountain Of Mercy feat. Sinach
  5. Hallelujah Praise The Lord feat. William McDowell
  6. Hallelujah Praise The Lord (Overflow) feat. William McDowell
  7. We Honour You
  8. There Is A Sound
  9. So Beautiful
  10. Ese feat. Aidee Ime
  11. Hallelujah Chant feat. Ntokozo Mbambo
  12. Ebenezer feat. Victoria Orenze
  13. Deserving feat. Ntokozo Mbambo & Mercy Chinwo
  14. Glory And Honour feat. Abigail Bassey
  15. Let Your Fire Fall feat. Victoria Orenze
  16. Mercy Declaration

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *