Press "Enter" to skip to content

Libianca – People (Remix) ft Omah Lay & Ayra Starr

People (Remix)
  • Title: People (Remix)
  • Artist: Libianca
  • Featured artists: Omah Lay & Ayra Starr
  • Producer: Mage the Producer
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2023

Cameroonian singer-songwriter and performer, Libianca comes through with a song titled “People (Remix)” featuring Omah Lay and Ayra Starr.

The People (Remix) audio is an exciting track that will definitely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music.

Download Libianca songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

Libianca People (Remix) mp3 download ft Omah Lay & Ayra Starr and listen below.

DOWNLOAD People (Remix) by Libianca ft Omah Lay & Ayra Starr MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *