Press "Enter" to skip to content

KWiiSH SA – Back To Black (Main Mix) Album

Back To Black (Main Mix)
  • Title: Back To Black (Main Mix) Album
  • Artist: KWiiSH SA
  • Songs: Seventeen (17)
  • Genre: Amapiano

KWiiSH SA, a South African music producer, has just released a new Amapiano project titled “Back To Black” (Main Mix), which is a must-listen for fans of the genre. The project showcases KWiiSH SA’s exceptional skills as a music producer and his ability to bring together a range of talented artists for a collaborative effort.


The album consists of 17 tracks and features an impressive lineup of artists, including Eemoh, Dr Thulz, Busi N, Sipho Magudulela, Uya, Da Ish, Kaylow, Don Scott, Judah Bass Praise, Ndoni, Black Psalmist, and many more. With such a diverse range of artists on board, there’s something for everyone to enjoy on this project.

KWiiSH SA Back To Black (Main Mix) Album Tracklist;

  1. Africa (Main Mix) feat. Busi N, Dr Thulz & Sipho Magudulela
  2. Ebukhosini (Main Mix)feat. Black Psalmist, Dr Thulz, Da Ish & EEMOH
  3. Shaun Michael 4.1Man (Main Mix) feat. EEMOH & Dr Thulz
  4. Good Feelz (Main Mix) feat. Ndoni & Sipho Magudulela
  5. Mapaputsi’s Feel (Main Mix) feat. Dr Thulz
  6. Scat On (Main Mix) feat. Dr Thulz & Judah Bass Praise
  7. Siza Nkosi (Main Mix) feat. Dr Thulz & Don Scott
  8. Abahlobo (Main Mix) feat. EEMOH
  9. Nkanyezi (Main Mix) feat. EEMOH
  10. Ubambo Lwam (Main Mix) feat. EEMOH
  11. Inhliziyo (Main Mix) feat. Kaylow
  12. This Love Thing (Main Mix) feat. EEMOH & Busi N
  13. Loving You (Main Mix) feat. L2Sounds, Busi N & Sipho Magudulela
  14. Live This Life Again (Main Mix) feat. Uya & Dr Thulz
  15. Katara (Main Mix) feat. Da ish & Dr Thulz
  16. Ubuhle Be Ntombi (Main Mix) feat. Dr Thulz
  17. Yebo Phela (Main Mix) feat. EEMOH & Dr Thulz

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *