Press "Enter" to skip to content

Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album

The Other Side of Me

Title: The Other Side of Me Album
Artist: Freddy K
Tracks: Fourteen (14)
Genre: Amapiano


South African DJ and music producer, Freddy K, has been creating buzz in the music industry since the holiday season, and now he’s set to release a highly anticipated studio LP project called “The Other Side of Me Album.”

This project is a testament to Freddy K’s passion and devotion to his art, as well as his commitment to producing high-quality music. It showcases his hard work and creative prowess, making it one of the most anticipated albums of 2023.

Freddy K The Other Side of Me Album Tracklist;

  1. Get Down feat. Mhaw Keys
  2. Blessings (Intro)
  3. Music In Me feat. Basetsana & King Deetoy
  4. Strings & Melodies feat. Nhlanhla The Guitarist
  5. My Love Language feat. Jay Sax
  6. Deep Apologies
  7. Krueger 2.0 feat. Cooper SA & Khalil Harrison
  8. Indlela feat. Tranquillo & Tyler ICU
  9. Baby Please feat. Vigro Deep, Nkatha & Beekay
  10. A Bright Future feat. Vigro Deep & Small S.P
  11. Kings Of The Night
  12. E’kasi Lam Bam Vuma feat. Vyno Miller
  13. Ovo 0810
  14. Akekho Omunye feat. Cooper SA

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *