Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dj Manzo SA – ama45 Album


Title: ama45
Artist: Dj Manzo SA
Song: Eighteen (18)
Genre: Amapiano


Dj Manzo SA has recently announced the release of his highly-anticipated album project, “ama45.” The album promises to deliver the signature sound and style that has made Dj Manzo SA a household name in the music industry.

In “ama45,” Dj Manzo SA continues to push the boundaries of his craft, blending different genres and sounds to create a unique and captivating listening experience for his fans. The album is a testament to his creativity and his dedication to making music that truly resonates with his audience.

Dj Manzo SA ama45 Album Tracklist

  1. Album out feat. Tumisho
  2. Imitation feat. Khaeda
  3. Ngiyachela feat. Ntombela
  4. Snekeneke
  5. Baleka Manzo feat. Themba Mbokazi
  6. Yhooo
  7. Put me closer feat. Khaeda
  8. Casablanka on 45
  9. Enyobeni
  10. Majazana
  11. Rabbit
  12. Yebo feat. Ntombela
  13. Jozi
  14. Kentuky
  15. Nokia on 45
  16. Phoswa on Guiter feat. Tumisho
  17. Pinki Pinki
  18. Vibrations

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *