Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bhang Mewsic – The Big Bhang EP

The Big Bhang
  • Title: The Big Bhang EP
  • Artist: Bhang Mewsic
  • Songs: Five (5)
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Bhang Mewsic, the Nigerian hitmaker, has recently dropped his latest project, “The Big Bhang EP.” This EP comprises five tracks that are filled with captivating lyrics, impressive vocals, and mind-blowing beats. Bhang Mewsic’s signature style and sound are evident in each track of the EP, making it a must-listen for all music lovers.


Bhang Mewsic The Big Bhang EP Tracklist

  1. Bo Shenlo feat. Tiepo
  2. Tentoes feat. T Dollar & Balloranking
  3. JO feat. Reehaa & Billirano
  4. Human feat. Hotkid & Dapo Tuburna
  5. Party Riddim feat. Skondtrack

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *