Press "Enter" to skip to content


  • Title: TOP BOY
  • Artist: SPINALL
  • Format: Mp3, Album
  • Released: 2023

Nigerian DJ and musician, SPINALL, has finally dropped his highly anticipated music album titled “Top Boy”. The album is made up of fifteen (15) solid tracks, all of which were professionally recorded in the studio.


The project features collaborations with several talented musical stars including Olamide, Fireboy DML, Asake, Buju (BNXN), Amaarae, Reekado Banks, Phyno, LadiPoe, Stefflon Don, DJ Snake, Niniola, Blxckie, Minz and more.

SPINALL TOP BOY Album Tracklist

  1. Cruise feat. Azanti & Zaiam
  2. Everyday feat. Minz
  3. Give Me Love feat. Niniola
  4. Cloud 9 feat. Adekunle Gold
  5. Oshey feat. BNXN & Stefflon Don
  6. TOP MAMA feat. Reekado Banks, Phyno & Ntosh Gazi
  7. Honest feat. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB
  9. Bow Down feat. Amaarae
  10. Outside feat. Blxckie & Ladipoe
  11. Just to Be
  12. Bunda feat. Olamide & Kemuel
  13. Sere Remix feat. 6lack & Fireboy DML
  14. Power (Remember Who You Are) (From The Flippers Skate Heist Short Film) feat. Äyanna, DJ Snake & Summer Walker
  15. Power (Remember Who You Are) – Remix feat. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *