Press "Enter" to skip to content

RAYE & 070 Shake – Escapism

  • Title: Escapism
  • Artist: RAYE
  • Featuring: 070 Shake
  • Album: My 21st Century Blues (2023)
  • Format: Mp3
  • Released: 2022

“Escapism,” the song is an independent release by British singer-songwriter Raye featuring American rapper 070 Shake. It was released on 12 October 2022 as the third single from her debut album, My 21st Century Blues (2023), as a double A-side with “The Thrill Is Gone.” The song was co-written by Raye, 070 Shake, and Mike Sabath, with Sabath handling production.

Download RAYE songs from Luvmp and treat yourself to some fantastic music.

RAYE & 070 Shake – Escapism mp3 download and share your comment below.

DOWNLOAD Escapism by RAYE ft. 070 Shake MP3

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *