Press "Enter" to skip to content

Mfana Kah Gogo – Inzalo Ka Sikabopha Album

Inzalo Ka Sikabopha
  • Title: Inzalo Ka Sikabopha
  • Artist: Mfana Kah Gogo
  • Tracks: Sixteen (16)
  • Genre: Amapiano

Mfana Kah Gogo, a rising star and musician from South Africa, has released his highly anticipated studio album project, Inzalo Ka Sikabopha.


After leaving his previous record label last year, Mfana Kah Gogo is pushing himself even further to establish himself as one of the top singers in the country by collaborating with talented musicians such as LEBO MUZIQ, Nomfundo Moh, and Priddy DJ. The album contains around 16 tracks in total, and will feature other South African artists such as Big John, Fezeka Dlamini, OHP SAGE, Effective Sounds, Deep Sen, King Talkzin, Russel Zuma, Knight SA, Major League, S’tokzin Da Djay, DJ 787, Teddy Tour, Mgiftoz, MelloCue, and DJ Karri.

Mfana Kah Gogo Inzalo Ka Sikabopha Album Tracklist;

  1. Intro feat. Lebo Muziq
  2. Mama feat. Nomfundo Moh
  3. Ofana Nawe feat. Priddy Dj
  4. Fikile feat. Big John & Priddy Dj
  5. Beke Le Beke feat. Fezeka Dlamini & Priddy Dj
  6. Intando feat. OHP Sage & Lebo Muziq
  7. Senzangakhona feat. Priddy Dj
  8. Shonephi feat. Effective Sounds & Lebo Muziq
  9. Umoya feat. Deep Sen, King Talkzin, Russel Zuma & Knight SA
  10. Wanna Party feat. Major League, S’tokzin Da Djay, Dj 787, Fezeka Dlamini & Big John
  11. Iminawe feat. Big John, Fezeka Dlamini, Effective Sounds, Priddy Dj & Teddy Tour
  12. Bambeka Khuzeka feat. Mgiftoz, Big John, Priddy Dj & Mellocue
  13. Zone 6 feat. Dj Karri
  14. Amaninja feat. Njabz General
  15. 1104 feat. Loki & Priddy DJ
  16. Ubumnandi feat. Touchline & Priddy Dj

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *