Press "Enter" to skip to content

Ice Prince – To Be Continued EP

To Be Continued
  • Title: To Be Continued
  • Artist: Ice Prince
  • Format: Mp3, Album
  • Released: 2023

Nigerian Legendary Rap artist, Ice Prince, comes through with a new EP Project titled “To Be Continued”.


The newly released Extended Play Project “To Be Continued” consists of Six (6) solid tracks with an amazing feature with Mstruff.

Ice Prince To Be Continued EP Tracklist;

  1. Bless
  2. Disco feat. Mstruff
  3. Get At You
  4. All Day
  5. Holding On
  6. Jah Bless Me

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *