Press "Enter" to skip to content

EP: Veni Gold – AYO


Veni Gold AYO EP Download

Veni Gold, an exceptionally talented and fast-growing rising artist, has recently released an EP that is unlike anything he has ever done before. The EP, entitled “AYO,” contains 10 soulful songs that showcase Veni Gold’s evolution as an artist over the past few months.


To bring this project to life, Veni Gold has teamed up with some very impressive creatives who have helped to create a work of art that you won’t want to miss. Nine of the songs on the EP were produced by Ebi-D, while one was produced by Jay Mix. The level of effort and dedication that went into creating this EP is unparalleled, and it is sure to be a timeless classic that you will always want to listen to on repeat.

Veni Gold AYO EP Tracklist;

  1. Bad Man
  2. Ayo
  3. Judgement Day feat. Roy
  4. One Love
  5. Gangster
  6. Ella
  7. GbemiLeke
  8. Gbe Body
  9. Fantasy
  10. Gbemidebe feat. Sydon J

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *