Press "Enter" to skip to content

EP: Pheelz – Pheelz Good

Pheelz Good

Pheelz Pheelz Good EP Download

The highly anticipated masterpiece project “Pheelz Good” by top-tier Nigerian producer Pheelz has been released.


The project includes eight songs and features Davido and BNXN fka Buju.

Pheelz Pheelz Good EP Tracklist;

  1. Ballin
  2. Stand By You
  3. Pheelz Like Summer
  4. Electricity feat. Davido
  5. Finesse feat. BNXN
  6. Pablo Escobar
  7. Emi Laye Mi
  8. Ewele

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *