Press "Enter" to skip to content

EP: MashBeatz – SAWFSIDE


MashBeatz SAWFSIDE EP Download

South African Hip-hop producer MashBeatz and talented musician Saudi have joined forces to bring a fresh sound to the rap and hip-hop world with their new collaborative project, “SAWFSIDE”.

This project features seven solid tracks, including a collaboration with 25K, and showcases the unique styles of both artists. With MashBeatz handling the production and Saudi delivering the lyrics, “SAWFSIDE” is poised to make a big impact on the South African hip-hop scene and beyond.

MashBeatz SAWFSIDE EP Tracklist;

  1. HELL OF A NIGHT feat. Saudi
  2. TOXIC feat. Saudi
  3. SAWFSIDE DEMON feat. Saudi
  4. MONEY feat. Saudi
  5. GO UP feat. Saudi & 25K
  6. BUY THE WORLD feat. Saudi
  7. CROSS-BREED (BONUS) feat. Saudi

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *