Press "Enter" to skip to content

DJ Tunez – The Amexin EP

The Amexin
  • Title: The Amexin
  • Artist: DJ Tunez
  • Featured artist: Amexin
  • Tracks: Seven (7)

DJ Tunez, the renowned disk jockey of Starboy Entertainment, has collaborated with the promising artist Amexin to bring forth a joint project titled “The Amexin EP”.

This EP comprises of seven tracks, all of which are expertly performed by DJ Tunez and Amexin. From catchy dance beats to insightful songs that delve into the complexities of love and relationships, listeners are in for a treat. With each track, the dynamic duo exhibits their exceptional musical talents and a remarkable bond, resulting in a truly unforgettable listening experience.

DJ Tunez The Amexin EP Tracklist

  1. Boogie Down feat. Amexin
  2. Vanilla feat. Amexin
  3. Melody feat. Amexin
  4. Already feat. Amexin
  5. Senrere feat. Amexin
  6. Inner Joy feat. Amexin
  7. Lambo feat. Amexin

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *