Press "Enter" to skip to content

AKA – Mass Country Album

Mass Country Album
  • Title: Mass Country Album
  • Artist: AKA
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Format: Mp3

The renowned South African rapper and music icon, AKA, has made a comeback with a fresh and exciting new project titled “Mass Country”.


This project features 14 tracks on his latest album.

AKA Mass Country Album Tracklist;

  1. Last Time
  2. Mbuzi (Freestyle) feat. Thato Saul
  3. Crown feat. Emtee & Manana
  4. Lemons (Lemonade) feat. Nasty C
  5. Prada feat. Khuli Chana
  6. Sponono feat. Sjava, Baby S.O.N & 031 Choppa
  7. Company feat. KDDO
  8. Paradise feat. Musa Keys & Gyakie
  9. Ease feat. Blxckie & Yanga Chief
  10. Amapiano feat. Laylizzy & Weathrd
  11. Dangerous feat. Blxckie & Nadia Nakai
  12. Everest
  13. Diary (Anxiety)
  14. Army (Bonus)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *