Press "Enter" to skip to content

FULL: Ajebutter 22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life

Soundtrack To The Good Life

Ajebutter 22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album

Ajebutter 22, a well-known Nigerian singer and rapper, has released “Soundtrack To The Good Life,” a lovely 15-track album.


Album Tracklist;

  1. Soft Life Manifestations feat. Koromone
  2. Soft Life feat. LadiPoe
  3. Enjoyment feat. Ajebo Hustlers
  4. African Man
  5. Floating
  6. Fire feat. Jeff Akoh
  7. Sunmoju
  8. Light Spark
  9. Unconditionally feat. Oxlade
  10. Finish Me
  11. Dey Ok feat. Joey B & KiDi
  12. King of Parole
  13. Amapiano x Shisha feat. Toby shang
  14. Hear My Sound feat. Not3s & Mellissa
  15. Confam feat. Kida Kudz

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *