Press "Enter" to skip to content

Album: Sjava – Isibuko


Sjava Isibuko Album Download

Sjava, a South African Music artist and vocalist, has released his much-anticipated Album project titled “Isibuko”.


“Isibuko,” a newly released album project, consists of eighteen (18) solid tracks with amazing features.

Sjava Isibuko Album Tracklist;

  1. Thixo feat. Nontokozo Mkhize
  2. Ubuhle Bendalo
  3. Kube Ngangazi
  4. Time
  5. Amaphiko feat. Saudi
  6. Amavaka
  7. Grounding feat. Delayde
  8. My Life feat. Emtee & Lolli Native
  9. Iphisi
  10. Dudlu
  11. Ungavumi feat. Saudi & Sampa the Great
  12. Amakhehla feat. UDUMAKAHLE, Anzo & Vernotile
  13. Isoka feat. Q Twins & Mzukulu
  14. Amanxeba feat. Delayde
  15. Akabuye feat. Mzukulu & Inkos’yamagcokama
  16. Ithuna feat. Shwi
  17. Inhlonipho feat. Umzulu Phaqa
  18. Peace

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *