Press "Enter" to skip to content

Album: Waje – The Misfit

Waje – The Misfit Album Download

Waje – The Misfit Album Download

Waje, a Nigerian Vocalist, ushers in a mind-blowing masterpiece titled “The Misfit Album” to close out the year.


Ice Prince, D Banj, and others appear on the lovely project, which consists of 12 tracks.

Album Tracklist;

  1. Bigger feat. Ice Prince
  2. Never Stop feat. Passi
  3. Not Waiting
  4. Lockup
  5. Try Me
  6. Miss You Crazy
  7. What I Want
  8. Show Me Something feat. Josey
  9. Oroma feat. D’banj
  10. Controller
  11. Carry for Head
  12. Aje

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *