Press "Enter" to skip to content

Album: Oritse Femi – Wicked World

Oritse Femi Wicked World Album download

Oritse Femi Wicked World Album

Oritse Femi, a well-known musician from Nigeria, has released a brand-new masterpiece project titled “Wicked World.”


The well-enchanted album contains ten incredible songs that you cannot afford to miss.


  1. Mercies Of The Lord
  2. Bless Me
  3. Aje
  4. Money
  5. Iwe
  6. Shayo feat. Rocksteady
  7. One Love feat. Little Pee-Pee
  8. Wicked World feat. Ben Jossy
  9. Gbubemi
  10. Benuso

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *