Press "Enter" to skip to content

Album: Tiwa Savage – R.E.D

Tiwa Savage R.E.D Album Download

Tiwa Savage R.E.D Album Download

Tiwa Savage, a superstar of Nigerian afrobeats music, released her incredible body of work album project titled “RED.”


R.E.D is Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage’s second studio album, released in 2015. Mavin Records and 323 Entertainment released it. Don Jazzy, Olamide, 2face Idibia, Dr Sid, Iceberg Slim, D’Prince, Busy Signal, and Reekado Banks all make appearances on the album.

Tiwa Savage R.E.D Album Tracklist;

  1. Adura
  2. African Waist feat. Don Jazzy
  3. Standing Ovation feat. Olamide
  4. Rewind
  5. If I Start To Talk feat. Dr Sid
  6. Make Time feat. Iceberg Slim
  7. Bang Bang
  8. Love Me Hard feat. 2baba
  9. Before Nko feat. D’Prince
  10. We Don’t Give A Damn
  11. Kolobi
  12. Say It
  13. My Darlin
  14. Go Down feat. Reekado Banks
  15. Birthday

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *