Press "Enter" to skip to content

Album: Timaya – Upgraded

Timaya Upgraded Album Download

Timaya Upgraded Album Download

Timaya, a multi-talented Nigerian musician, has released a lovely studio album titled “Upgraded,” which serves as an outstanding piece of the singer’s legacy.


Timaya Upgraded Album Tracklist;

  1. Sexy Ladies
  2. Malonogede feat. Terry G
  3. Go Down Low
  4. Bobby
  5. I am Sorry
  6. Bom Bom
  7. Bolanle
  8. Love & Friends
  9. Illuminati
  10. I Have It
  11. Club On Fire
  12. Be My Honey
  13. All The Way (Remix) feat. Attitude
  14. Good Life feat. Vector

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *