Press "Enter" to skip to content

Album: Jux – King of Hearts

Jux King of Hearts Album Download

Jux King of Hearts Album Download

Jux, a well-known hitmaker and loverboy from Tanzania, has just released a brand-new studio album called “King of Hearts.”


The newly released album project “King of Hearts” includes features from talented superstars such as Zuchi, Terri, Joé Dwèt Filé, Fik Fameica, Young Lunya, Konshens, Guchi, and others.


  1. Lucky Now feat. Bien
  2. Sina Neno
  3. Sing For You
  4. I Love You feat. Gyakie
  5. Mapepe
  6. My Mind feat. Konshens
  7. Simuachi
  8. Nidhibiti feat. Zuchu
  9. Kitanda
  10. Only You I See feat. Joé Dwèt Filé
  11. Found Love feat. Terri
  12. Number One feat. Blxckie
  13. Wena feat. Khanyisa & Yumbs
  14. Show Dem feat. Fik Fameica & Young Lunya
  15. Sumu
  16. Nice (Kiss) feat. Marioo, Pabi Cooper & Tony Duardo

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *