Press "Enter" to skip to content

FULL ALBUM: Phyno – No Guts No Glory

Phyno No Guts No Glory

Phyno No Guts No Glory

Phyno, a Nigerian rapper and singer, returns with his first studio album, “No Guts No Glory,” which he released in 2014.

The album has 19 songs and features superstars such as Olamide, Runtown, P-Square, Ice Prince, Timaya, and Flavour.

Phyno No Guts No Glory Album Tracklist;

1. Chibuzo feat. Stormrex

2. Alobam

3. O set feat. P-Square

4. Nme Nme

5. Man of the Year (Obago)

6. Chukwu Na Enye feat. Omawunmi

7. Aju (She Know It) feat. Efa & Olamide

8. Parcel (Skit)

9. Parcel

10. Kush Music

11. Authe (Authethic) feat. Flavour

12. Anamachi Versace feat. Runtown

13. Good Die Young

14. Ojigi

15. Icholiya feat. Ice Prince & MI

16. Shey You Know

17. Ghost Mode feat. Olamide

18. Holiday feat. Runtown

19. Multiply feat. Timaya, Flavour, Raw & MI


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *