Press "Enter" to skip to content

Album: T.I Blaze – EL Major

T.I Blaze EL Major

T.I Blaze EL Major

T.I Blaze, a talented Nigerian singer/songwriter, has released his latest album titled “EL Major.”

The anticipated “EL Major” album contains 13 tracks and features guest appearances from Fave, Bella Shmurda, LadiPoe, and Camidoh.

T.I Blaze EL Major Album Tracklist

1. Good Life

2. Benefit

3. Yawa feat. Backroad Gee

4. Lock Up

5. Far Away

6. Panic

7. Vigure

8. Play feat. Fave

9. Kilo feat. Skiibii

10. Fire Down feat. Camidoh

11. Frenemies feat. Ladipoe

12. My Life

13. Alone feat. Bella Shmurda


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *