Press "Enter" to skip to content

BlaqBonez – Cynic Route (Mp3)

BlaqBonez Cynic Route

BlaqBonez – Cynic Route Mp3 Download

Chocolate city rapper, BlaqBonez comes through with a new track titled “Cynic Route” off his anticipated debut album labelled “Sex Over Love“.

The Album project consists of fourteen (14) tracks which feature Laycon, Joeboy, Nasty C, Tiwa Savage, Bad Boy Timz, AQ, 1da Banton, PsychoYP, Buju and Amaarae.

BlaqBonez Cynic Route mp3 download and share your comment below



Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *