EP: Tems – If Orange Was A Place

Tems If Orange Was A Place EP download

DOWNLOAD Tems – If Orange Was A Place EP

Nigerian Alternative R&B singer Tems has droped her long-awaited project titled, “If Orange Was A Place (EP).” Tems recently threw fans in a frenzy with her collaboration on Wizkid’s “Essence” and her feature in Drake’s latest album “Certified Lover Boy” on the track “Fountains”.

Her now released 5-track EP features Brent Faiyaz on the second track “Found”, includes her latest release “Crazy Tings.”

Production was handled by Guilty Beatz for all songs except track three which was produced by Jonah Christian. All songs were written by Temilade Openiyi (Tems) with Brent Faiyaz on track two, mixed and mastered by Spax.

Listen and Download Below.

1. Crazy Tings | DOWNLOAD
2. Found (feat. Brent Faiyaz) | DOWNLOAD
3. Replay | DOWNLOAD
4. Avoid Things | DOWNLOAD
5. Vibe Out | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *