Music: Tink – Signs (2021)

Tink Signs (2021) mp3

Tink Signs (2021) mp3

Tink comes through with a new track titled “Signs (2021),” off her most recent album.

Heat of the Moment is the upcoming album by Tink. Executive produced by Hitmaka, the album consists of 14 tracks and features Yung Bleu, Jeremih, Davido & Kodak Black.

Tink Signs (2021) mp3 download – Listen and comment below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *