ALBUM: Pop Smoke – FAITH

Pop Smoke FAITH zip download

Pop Smoke FAITH

American rapper, Pop Smoke releases his album project titled “FAITH.” The new project is the follow-up album to Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon and is the second studio album to be released by Pop Smoke as well as the second posthumous project following his untimely death. The album was released on July 16, 2021, which is just four days before what would have been Pop Smoke’s 22nd birthday.

Rico Beats, a producer that often worked on music with Pop Smoke also confirmed the new album via Instagram.

On June 23, Steven Victor announced the album’s date and a teaser was released alongside the “Outro.”

Pop Smoke FAITH zip download and Stream below

Faith Tracklist:

1. “Good News”
2. “More Time”
3. “Tell the Vision” feat. Kanye West and Pusha-T
4. “Manslaughter” feat. Rick Ross and The-Dream
5. “Bout a Million” feat. 21 Savage and 42 Dugg
6. “Brush Em” feat. Rah Swish
7. “Top Shotta” feat. Pusha-T, Travi, and Beam
8. “30” feat. Bizzy Banks
9. “Beat the Speaker”
10. “Coupe”
11. “What’s Crackin” feat. Takeoff
12. “Genius” feat. Lil Tjay and Swae Lee
13. “Mr. Jones” feat. Future
14. “Woo Baby Interlude”
15. “Woo Baby” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Demeanor” feat. Dua Lipa
17. “Spoiled” feat. Pharrell
18. “8-Ball” feat. Kid Cudi
19. “Back Door” feat. Quavo and Kodak Black
20. “Merci Beaucoup”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *